Paraeducators

Gaylynn Applonie

Paraeducator

Gaylynn Applonie

Gaylynn Applonie

Paraeducator

Email:  gapplonie@questac.org

April Barrett

Paraeducator

April Barrett

April Barrett

Paraeducator

Email:  abarrett@questac.org

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Carrie Burrows

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Email:  cburrows@questac.org

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Julie Draper

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Email:  jdraper@questac.org

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Email:  lfischer@questac.org

Mandi Hirano

Paraeducator

Mandi Hirano

Mandi Hirano

Paraeducator

Email:  mhirano@questac.org

Trystal Peay

Paraeducator

Trystal Peay

Trystal Peay

Paraeducator

Email:  tpeay@questac.org

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Joy Sanders

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Email:  jsanders@questac.org

Tammy Paulson

Paraeducator

Tammy  Paulson

Tammy Paulson

Paraeducator

Email:  tpaulson@questac.org

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Noy Tuy

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Email:  ntuy@questac.org

Lunch

Sheila Ballard

Lunch Staff

Sheila Ballard

Sheila Ballard

Lunch Staff

Email:  sballard@questac.org

Kristen Hales

Lunch Manager

Kristen Hales

Kristen Hales

Lunch Manager

Carmen Patino

Lunch Staff

Carmen Patino

Carmen Patino

Lunch Staff

Email:  cpatino@questac.org

LaNette Yeates

Lunch Staff

LaNette Yeates

LaNette Yeates

Lunch Staff

Email:  lyeates@questac.org

= email   |   = bio   |   = website