Paraeducators

April Barrett

Paraeducator

April Barrett

April Barrett

Paraeducator

Email:  abarrett@questac.org

Angie Clark

Paraeducator

Angie Clark

Angie Clark

Paraeducator

Email:  aclark@questac.org

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Email:  lfischer@questac.org

Michael Goldsberry

Paraeducator

Michael Goldsberry

Michael Goldsberry

Paraeducator

Email:  mgoldsberry@questac.org

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Joy Sanders

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Email:  jsanders@questac.org

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator, Lunch

Noy Tuy

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator, Lunch

Email:  ntuy@questac.org

Lunch

Joy Blackner

Lunch

Joy Blackner

Joy Blackner

Lunch

Rachelle Clegg

Rachelle Clegg

Lunch

Email:  rclegg@questac.org

Kristen Hales

Kristen Hales

Lunch

Carmen Patino

Carmen Patino

Lunch

Email:  cpatino@questac.org

= email   |   = bio   |   = website