Paraeducators

Gaylynn Applonie

Paraeducator

Gaylynn Applonie

Gaylynn Applonie

Paraeducator

Email:  gapplonie@questac.org

Ashlyn Arrington

Paraeducator

Ashlyn Arrington

Ashlyn Arrington

Paraeducator

Email:  aarrington@questac.org

April Barrett

Paraeducator

April Barrett

April Barrett

Paraeducator

Email:  abarrett@questac.org

Mikell Beus

6-9 Math Tutor

Mikell Beus

Mikell Beus

6-9 Math Tutor

Email:  mbeus@questac.org

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Carrie Burrows

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Email:  cburrows@questac.org

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Julie Draper

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Email:  jdraper@questac.org

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Email:  lfischer@questac.org

Trystal Peay

Paraeducator

Trystal Peay

Trystal Peay

Paraeducator

Email:  tpeay@questac.org

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Joy Sanders

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Email:  jsanders@questac.org

Stacey Snitker

Paraeducator

Stacey Snitker

Stacey Snitker

Paraeducator

Email:  ssnitker@questac.org

Tammy Paulson

Paraeducator

Tammy  Paulson

Tammy Paulson

Paraeducator

Email:  tpaulson@questac.org

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Noy Tuy

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Email:  ntuy@questac.org

Lunch

Tara Allen

Lunch Aide

Tara Allen

Tara Allen

Lunch Aide

Email:  tallen@questac.org

Sheila Ballard

Lunch Aide

Sheila Ballard

Sheila Ballard

Lunch Aide

Email:  sballard@questac.org

Kristen Hales

Kristen Hales

Lunch

Carmen Patino

Carmen Patino

Lunch

Email:  cpatino@questac.org

Stacie Sumner

Lunch Aide

Stacie Sumner

Stacie Sumner

Lunch Aide

Email:  ssumner@questac.org

LaNette Yeates

Lunch Aide

LaNette Yeates

LaNette Yeates

Lunch Aide

Email:  lyeates@questac.org

= email   |   = bio   |   = website