News

Quest Academy will use Land Trust monies in 2015-2016 to increase technology for student use by purchasing classroom sets of iPads for each grade level with a step towards the goal of one-to-one student to computer ratio.  Other funds will also support this ongoing project. The overriding goal is of course increased student performance on SAGE testing in Language Arts and Mathematics. The iPads will be purchased before the start of the 2015-2016 school year.  The goal will be reached throughout the school year as teachers utilize the classroom sets of iPads on a daily basis.

Trust Lands Administration News Update

Meeting Schedule

2018-2019 Agenda Minutes
October 11 Agenda
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9

 Committee

Gabriel Robinson – gfrobinson@gmail.com Chair (Parent)
Catherine Sumner – csumner@questac.org Vice Chair (Parent)
Rachelle Robinson – rmrobinson29@gmail.com Secretary (Parent)
Kristen Hales – khales@questac.org Parlimentary (Parent)
Dave Bullock – dbullock@questac.org (Principal/Director)
Shae Hill – swrangler35@msn.com (Parent)
Sharon Morrison – s.morrison@q.com (Parent)
Kristi Nielson – countrygrl1725@gmail.com (Parent)
Suzanne Peterson – speterson84015@yahoo.com (Parent)
Alyssa Woodfield – alyssawoodfield@gmail.com (Parent)

 

Email the entire council @ communitycouncil@questac.org

 

Meeting Archives

td> td>
CC Meetings Agenda / Minutes
January 2014 Agenda / Minutes
March 2014 Agenda / Minutes
August 2014 Agenda / Minutes
December 2014 Minutes
February 2015 Minutes
March 2015 Minutes
May 2015 Agenda / Minutes
October 2015 Agenda / Minutes
January 2016 Agenda / Minutes
February 2016 Agenda T.B.D.
April 2016 Agenda / Minutes
May 2016 Agenda
October 2016 Agenda T.B.D.
November 2016 Minutes
December 2016 Agenda T.B.D.
January 2017 Agenda / Minutes
February 2017 Agenda / Minutes
March 2017 Agenda / Minutes
April 2017 Agenda
May 2017 Agenda / Minutes
September 2017 Agenda / Minutes
November 2017 MEETING CANCELLED
December 2017 MEETING CANCELLED
January 2018 Agenda / Minutes
February 2018 MEETING CANCELLED
March 2018 Agenda / Minutes
April 2018 MEETING CANCELLED
May 2018 Agenda /