News

Quest Academy will use Land Trust monies in 2017-2018 to increase technology for student use by purchasing classroom sets of Chromebooks for each grade level with a step towards the goal of one-to-one student to computer ratio.  Other funds will also support this ongoing project. The overriding goal is of course increased student performance on SAGE testing in Language Arts and Mathematics. The Chromebooks will be purchased before the start of the 2018-2019 school year.  The goal will be reached throughout the school year as teachers utilize the classroom sets of Chromebooks on a daily basis.

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in the Q2 Library at 7:30am on the following dates.

2018-2019 Agenda Minutes
October 11 Agenda Minutes
January 10 Agenda Minutes
February 7 Agenda Minutes
March 12 Agenda Minutes
April 11 Meeting Cancelled
May 9

 Committee

Gabriel Robinson – gfrobinson@gmail.com Chair (Parent)
Catherine Sumner – csumner@questac.org Vice Chair (Parent)
Rachelle Robinson – rmrobinson29@gmail.com Secretary (Parent)
Madeline Chestnut – mchestnut@questac.org Parlimentary (Parent)
Dave Bullock – dbullock@questac.org (Principal/Director)
Shae Hill – swrangler35@msn.com (Parent)
Suzanne Peterson – speterson84015@yahoo.com (Parent)
Alyssa Woodfield – alyssawoodfield@gmail.com (Parent)
Kristi Nielson – countrygrl1725@gmail.com (Parent)
Sharon Morrison – s.morrison@q.com (Parent)

Email the entire council @ communitycouncil@questac.org

Meeting Archives

td> td>
CC Meetings Agenda / Minutes
January 2014 Agenda / Minutes
March 2014 Agenda / Minutes
August 2014 Agenda / Minutes
December 2014 Minutes
February 2015 Minutes
March 2015 Minutes
May 2015 Agenda / Minutes
October 2015 Agenda / Minutes
January 2016 Agenda / Minutes
February 2016 Agenda T.B.D.
April 2016 Agenda / Minutes
May 2016 Agenda
October 2016 Agenda T.B.D.
November 2016 Minutes
December 2016 Agenda T.B.D.
January 2017 Agenda / Minutes
February 2017 Agenda / Minutes
March 2017 Agenda / Minutes
April 2017 Agenda
May 2017 Agenda / Minutes
September 2017 Agenda / Minutes
November 2017 MEETING CANCELLED
December 2017 MEETING CANCELLED
January 2018 Agenda / Minutes
February 2018 MEETING CANCELLED
March 2018 Agenda / Minutes
April 2018 MEETING CANCELLED
May 2018 Agenda / Minutes