Paraeducators

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Carrie Burrows

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Email:  cburrows@questac.org

Heidi Carson

Paraeducator

Heidi Carson

Heidi Carson

Paraeducator

Email:  hcarson@questac.org

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Julie Draper

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Email:  jdraper@questac.org

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Email:  lfischer@questac.org
Website:  http://qacblogs.org/lisa.fischer/

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Joy Sanders

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Email:  jsanders@questac.org

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Noy Tuy

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Email:  ntuy@questac.org

Lunch

Sheila Ballard

Kitchen Assistant

Sheila Ballard

Sheila Ballard

Kitchen Assistant

Email:  sballard@questac.org

April Barrett

Kitchen Staff

April Barrett

April Barrett

Kitchen Staff

Email:  abarrett@questac.org

Kristen Hales

Kitchen Manager

Kristen Hales

Kristen Hales

Kitchen Manager

I was privileged to grow up in the Piney Woods of East Texas. Literally, in the woods, living in an unfinished house with no plumbing or electricity for a bit...yeah, I was a hillbilly. We even cooked on a wood stove. I LOVED IT!! Talk about learning survival skills and how to work hard! I graduated from Ricks College (now BYU-Idaho) and spent the majority of my adult years working in payroll and accounting and Human Resources. On the side, I worked for H&R Block as a tax preparer and instructor. I was a Human Resources Manager for the Salt Palace Convention Center until 2006, when I quit to stay home with my new baby, Kayleigh.
Kayleigh started at Quest when she was in Kindergarten and is now entering 7th grade. I volunteered in her classes until she was in 2nd grade when I was given the opportunity to work in the lunchroom. I figured I might as well get paid since I’m at the school anyway! This will be my 6th year working at Quest. I am an active member of POQA and have fun running the after school cooking club. Though I don’t like to cook and clean (honestly), I love my job! Where else can I work and have 950 BFFs??
I currently live in Clinton with my husband, Matt, and daughter Kayleigh. I also have four grown children, four grandchildren, a dog and a cat.
When I’m not getting my steps in working in the lunchroom, I like to read…a lot, drink Caffeine-Free Diet Coke with a LOT of ice, and binge-watch a few of my shows on Netflix.
Like I said, I love my job. I love the support I receive from administration and the teachers to do what I can to make the kids’ experience in our lunchrooms fun, loving, and healthy. Your kids are MY kids!

Email:  khales@questac.org

Carmen Patino

Kitchen Staff

Carmen Patino

Carmen Patino

Kitchen Staff

Email:  cpatino@questac.org

= email   |   = bio   |   = website