Paraeducators

Christine Bates

Paraeducator

Christine Bates

Christine Bates

Paraeducator

Email:  cbates@questac.org

Amanda Bloxham

Paraeducator

Amanda Bloxham

Amanda Bloxham

Paraeducator

Email:  abloxham@questac.org

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Carrie Burrows

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Email:  cburrows@questac.org

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Julie Draper

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Email:  jdraper@questac.org

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Email:  lfischer@questac.org
Website:  http://qacblogs.org/lisa.fischer/

Nathan Goldsberry

Paraeducator

Nathan Goldsberry

Nathan Goldsberry

Paraeducator

Email:  ngoldsberry@questac.org

Alyssa Hill

Paraeducator

Alyssa Hill

Alyssa Hill

Paraeducator

Email:  ahill@questac.org

Ryker Hill

Recess & P.E.

Ryker Hill

Ryker Hill

Recess & P.E.

Email:  rhill@questac.org

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Noy Tuy

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Email:  ntuy@questac.org

Lunch

Sheila Ballard

Kitchen Staff

Sheila Ballard

Sheila Ballard

Kitchen Staff

Email:  sballard@questac.org

April Barrett

Kitchen Staff

April Barrett

April Barrett

Kitchen Staff

Email:  abarrett@questac.org

Madeline Chestnut

Kitchen Manager

Madeline Chestnut

Madeline Chestnut

Kitchen Manager

Email:  mchestnut@questac.org

Rachel Geier

Kitchen Staff

Rachel Geier

Rachel Geier

Kitchen Staff

Email:  rgeier@questac.org

Stephanie Hadley

Kitchen Staff

Stephanie Hadley

Stephanie Hadley

Kitchen Staff

Email:  shadley@questac.org

Alyson Hall

Kitchen Staff

Alyson Hall

Alyson Hall

Kitchen Staff

Email:  Ahall@questac.org

Hailee Kitchen

Kitchen Staff

Hailee Kitchen

Hailee Kitchen

Kitchen Staff

Email:  hkitchen@questac.org

Brittani Parker

Kitchen Staff

Brittani Parker

Brittani Parker

Kitchen Staff

Email:  bparker@questac.org

Carmen Patino

Kitchen Staff

Carmen Patino

Carmen Patino

Kitchen Staff

Email:  cpatino@questac.org

= email   |   = bio   |   = website