Paraeducators

Amanda Bloxham

Paraeducator

Amanda Bloxham

Amanda Bloxham

Paraeducator

Email:  abloxham@questac.org

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Carrie Burrows

Carrie Burrows

Paraeducator

Email:  cburrows@questac.org

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Julie Draper

Julie Draper

Paraeducator

Email:  jdraper@questac.org

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Paraeducator

Email:  lfischer@questac.org
Website:  http://qacblogs.org/lisa.fischer/

Nathan Goldsberry

Paraeducator

Nathan Goldsberry

Nathan Goldsberry

Paraeducator

Email:  ngoldsberry@questac.org

Alyssa Hill

Paraeducator

Alyssa Hill

Alyssa Hill

Paraeducator

Email:  ahill@questac.org

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Joy Sanders

Joy Sanders

Recess & P.E.

Email:  jsanders@questac.org

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Noy Tuy

Noy Tuy

Paraeducator

Email:  ntuy@questac.org

Brittany Wood

Paraeducator

Brittany Wood

Brittany Wood

Paraeducator

Hello everyone!  My name is Brittany Wood and I am excited to be working with the Jr. High kids and teachers in the science department!  I have a passion for science and for learning and for having fun.  Life shouldn't be boring or dull and that includes science class.  I also have a passion for working hard and achieving whatever is on my mind at the moment, so I hope to share these passions here at Quest.
I grew up in Salt Lake City and Heber Valley.  I took a class in high school that shaped my college career and now my teaching career, It was Wildlife Biology and Ecology.  Science had always been interesting to me, but in that class science became beautiful.  To ask questions and find answers to things like; would reintroducing wolves to Yellowstone rebalance an ancient ecosystem? Or if we graze cows in the same way that buffalo used to graze the grasslands, can we manage the land in a natural way?
This love lead me to Utah State University, where I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Environmental Studies.  I found a new love there too, my husband Jeremy.  We just celebrated our 20th year of marriage and have an amazing 16 year old son Drew.
For the past 4 years, Jeremy, Drew, and I owned and operated a small grass-fed organic dairy farm in Northern New York.  We combined my husband's agricultural experience with my ecology background and Drew's love for animals and just did amazing things!  What a dream!  So fun!  But alas, we found ourselves missing family, friends, and our beloved Utah.
So, now I want to teach, and there is no better place than here at Quest!  Here's to a great year!

Email:  bwood@questac.org

Lunch

Sheila Ballard

Kitchen Staff

Sheila Ballard

Sheila Ballard

Kitchen Staff

Email:  sballard@questac.org

April Barrett

Kitchen Staff

April Barrett

April Barrett

Kitchen Staff

Email:  abarrett@questac.org

Madeline Chestnut

Kitchen Manager

Madeline Chestnut

Madeline Chestnut

Kitchen Manager

Email:  mchestnut@questac.org

Rachel Geier

Kitchen Staff

Rachel Geier

Rachel Geier

Kitchen Staff

Email:  rgeier@questac.org

Stephanie Hadley

Kitchen Staff

Stephanie Hadley

Stephanie Hadley

Kitchen Staff

Email:  shadley@questac.org

Alyson Hall

Kitchen Staff

Alyson Hall

Alyson Hall

Kitchen Staff

Email:  Ahall@questac.org

Cassie Newberry

Kitchen Staff

Cassie Newberry

Cassie Newberry

Kitchen Staff

Email:  cnewberry@questac.org

Carmen Patino

Kitchen Staff

Carmen Patino

Carmen Patino

Kitchen Staff

Email:  cpatino@questac.org

Felicia Stone

Kitchen Staff

Felicia Stone

Felicia Stone

Kitchen Staff

Email:  fstone@questac.org

= email   |   = bio   |   = website